9f6af37b16 · feat: refactor CLI to support multi-domain OSMAP token generation and update documentation accordingly · Updated 2026-09-01 03:28:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?